Saturday, March 6, 2021
x
Country
Sat, Mar 27, 7:00 pm
The Lacs
The Cowan
Pop
Sun, Mar 28, 8:00 pm
Vanessa Carlton
EXIT/IN
Pop
Sun, Mar 28, 9:00 pm
Vanessa Carlton
Exit In
Alternative
Tue, Mar 30, 7:00 pm
Postponed - Carter Vail, Kid Sistr
The Basement
Acoustic
Tue, Mar 30, 7:00 pm
Unplugged and Unhinged
Twin Kegs II
Rock
Thu, Apr 1, 8:00 pm
Gabe Dixon + Southern Avenue
Brooklyn Bowl Nashville
Hip-Hop/Rap
Fri, Apr 2, 7:00 pm
Watsky: Placement Album Tour
The Cowan
Folk
Sat, Apr 3, 8:00 pm
Parsonsfield w/ Oshima Brothers
The High Watt
Americana
Sat, Apr 3, 8:00 pm
Lost Dog Street Band w/ Matt Heckler
Cannery Ballroom
Metal
Sat, Apr 3, 8:00 pm
Deafheaven
EXIT/IN
Religious
Mon, Apr 5, 7:00 pm
Andrew Peterson
Ryman Auditorium
Acoustic
Tue, Apr 6, 7:00 pm
Unplugged and Unhinged
Twin Kegs II
Alternative
Sun, Apr 11, 8:00 pm
The Brevet
The High Watt
Rock
Mon, Apr 12, 7:30 pm
An Evening with the Monkees
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Acoustic
Tue, Apr 13, 7:00 pm
Unplugged and Unhinged
Twin Kegs II
Country
Tue, Apr 13, 8:00 pm
Angel Olsen
Brooklyn Bowl Nashville
Folk
Sat, Apr 17, 7:30 pm
Stale Coffee Band
The Back 40
Metal
Sat, Apr 17, 9:00 pm
Okilly Dokilly
EXIT/IN
Country
Sun, Apr 18, 8:00 pm
The Infamous Stringdusters with special guest Town Mountain
Brooklyn Bowl Nashville
R
Mon, Apr 19, 8:00 pm
JoJo: Good to Know Tour
Cannery Ballroom