Tuesday, August 11, 2020
x
R&B
John Legend
Sun, Aug 16, 1:00 am
Ascend Amphitheater
Hip Hop / Rap
We Skate Sundays
Sun, Aug 16, 8:00 pm
119 Gleaves St
Hip Hop / Rap
Devin the Dude
Sun, Aug 16, 9:00 pm
EXIT/IN
Rock
The Time Jumpers
Mon, Aug 17, 8:00 pm
3rd & Lindsley
Country
Grand Ole Opry
Tue, Aug 18, 7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Rock
Roger Waters: This Is Not a Drill
Tue, Aug 18, 8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Country
Grand Ole Opry
Wed, Aug 19, 7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Acoustic
Write on Wednesday.. "WOW"
Wed, Aug 19, 7:00 pm
Twin Kegs II
Rock
Rod Stewart with special guest Cheap Trick
Thu, Aug 20, 12:30 am
Bridgestone Arena
Country
The Music of Nashville at Texas Troubadour Theatre
Thu, Aug 20, 7:30 pm
Texas Troubadour Theatre
Country
Grand Ole Opry
Fri, Aug 21, 7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Country
IMAGINE RECORDINGS: Attend LIVE Recording Sessions Every Saturday at 2PM
Sat, Aug 22, 2:00 pm
Sound Stage Studios
Blues
Neil Diamond Tribute
Sat, Aug 22, 3:00 pm
The Basement-TN
Country
LUCKY COWBOY BACKYARD BASH 2020
Sat, Aug 22, 4:00 pm
2863 TN-25
Acoustic
Showcase Nights at TKII
Sat, Aug 22, 6:00 pm
Twin Kegs II
Country
Grand Ole Opry
Sat, Aug 22, 7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Country
The Music of Nashville at Texas Troubadour Theatre
Sat, Aug 22, 7:30 pm
Texas Troubadour Theatre
Rock
ESCAPE on the PATIO at KINGS
Sat, Aug 22, 8:00 pm
Kings Dining & Entertainment
Hip Hop / Rap
We Skate Sundays
Sun, Aug 23, 8:00 pm
119 Gleaves St
Country
The Music of Nashville at The Nashville Palace
Mon, Aug 24, 7:30 pm
The Nashville Palace