Tuesday, June 22, 2021
x

Kids & Family

Children & Youth
Sat, Jun 26, 11:00 am
The ISI Life™ - Big 5 Mission Workshop & Family Event
Bartholomew Family Farm
Children & Youth
Tue, Jun 29, 6:30 pm
Embrace Life
The Experience Community | Murfreesboro
Children & Youth
Tue, Jul 6, 6:30 pm
Embrace Life
The Experience Community | Murfreesboro
Children & Youth
Tue, Jul 13, 6:30 pm
Embrace Life
The Experience Community | Murfreesboro
Children & Youth
Sat, Jul 17, 10:30 am
Community Play Day
Brooklyn Heights Community Garden
Family
Sun, Jul 18, 3:00 pm
Sing-A-Long-A Sound of Music
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Children & Youth
Tue, Jul 20, 5:30 pm
VBS 2021 "Discovery on Adventure Island: Quest for God's Great Light"
Dickson Seventh-day Adventist Church
Children & Youth
Tue, Jul 20, 6:30 pm
Embrace Life
The Experience Community | Murfreesboro
Children & Youth
Wed, Jul 21, 5:30 pm
VBS 2021 "Discovery on Adventure Island: Quest for God's Great Light"
Dickson Seventh-day Adventist Church
Children & Youth
Fri, Jul 23, 5:30 pm
VBS 2021 "Discovery on Adventure Island: Quest for God's Great Light"
Dickson Seventh-day Adventist Church
Children & Youth
Tue, Jul 27, 6:30 pm
Embrace Life
The Experience Community | Murfreesboro
Children & Youth
Tue, Aug 3, 6:30 pm
Embrace Life
The Experience Community | Murfreesboro
Children & Youth
Tue, Aug 10, 6:30 pm
Embrace Life
The Experience Community | Murfreesboro
Children & Youth
Tue, Aug 17, 6:30 pm
Embrace Life
The Experience Community | Murfreesboro
Children & Youth
Sat, Aug 21, 10:30 am
Community Play Day
Brooklyn Heights Community Garden
Children & Youth
Tue, Aug 24, 6:30 pm
Embrace Life
The Experience Community | Murfreesboro
Baby
Sat, Aug 28, 11:00 am
Bump to Baby Franklin - August 28th, 2021
The Factory at Franklin
Children & Youth
Tue, Aug 31, 6:30 pm
Embrace Life
The Experience Community | Murfreesboro
Children & Youth
Sat, Sep 18, 10:30 am
Community Play Day
Brooklyn Heights Community Garden
Home & Garden
Fri, Oct 1, 12:00 pm
Murfreesboro Home Show
MID-TN EXPO
WildOut Wednesday
Lavo lounge
Wed, Jun 23 8:00 pm
GURL PWER NIGHT!
Alley Taps
Thu, Jun 24 6:00 pm
Ladies of Jazz
Rudy's Jazz Room
Thu, Jun 24 6:00 pm
Nikki Elias and the Cosmic Collective
Rudy's Jazz Room
Thu, Jun 24 9:00 pm
Copy of Pat Coil Trio
Rudy's Jazz Room
Fri, Jun 25 6:00 pm