Friday, December 4, 2020
x

Music & Entertainment

Electronic
Fri, Dec 4, 4:45 pm
JINGLE BEAT :: DEC 4
NASHVILLE FAIRGROUNDS SPEEDWAY
Rock
Fri, Dec 4, 8:00 pm
Old Union
Marathon Music Works
Electronic
Sat, Dec 5, 4:45 pm
JINGLE BEAT :: DEC 5
NASHVILLE FAIRGROUNDS SPEEDWAY
Acoustic
Sat, Dec 5, 6:00 pm
Showcase Nights at TKII
Twin Kegs II
Country
Sat, Dec 5, 7:30 pm
The Music of Nashville at Texas Troubadour Theatre
Texas Troubadour Theatre
Hip Hop / Rap
Sun, Dec 6, 8:00 pm
We Skate Sundays
119 Gleaves St
Rock
Mon, Dec 7, 8:00 pm
James Arthur: The YOU Tour
Cannery Ballroom
Electronic
Tue, Dec 8, 4:45 pm
JINGLE BEAT :: DEC 8
NASHVILLE FAIRGROUNDS SPEEDWAY
Religious/Spiritual
Tue, Dec 8, 7:00 pm
Christmas Together with The Katinas
4th Avenue Church
Rock
Tue, Dec 8, 8:00 pm
Styx
Ryman Auditorium
Electronic
Wed, Dec 9, 4:45 pm
JINGLE BEAT :: DEC 9
NASHVILLE FAIRGROUNDS SPEEDWAY
Acoustic
Wed, Dec 9, 7:00 pm
SOS "Sing Our Songs" on the Porch with John
Twin Kegs II
Electronic
Thu, Dec 10, 4:45 pm
JINGLE BEAT :: DEC 10
NASHVILLE FAIRGROUNDS SPEEDWAY
Country
Thu, Dec 10, 7:30 pm
The Music of Nashville at Texas Troubadour Theatre
Texas Troubadour Theatre
Electronic
Thu, Dec 10, 8:00 pm
Sungazer
The High Watt
Acoustic
Thu, Dec 10, 8:00 pm
Secret Sounds | Live Music + Wine Tasting (feat. Texas Hill)
The Reserve
Electronic
Fri, Dec 11, 4:45 pm
JINGLE BEAT :: DEC 11
NASHVILLE FAIRGROUNDS SPEEDWAY
Hip Hop / Rap
Fri, Dec 11, 6:00 pm
Sad But True - A Short Film Experience
Acme Feed & Seed
Acoustic
Sat, Dec 12, 6:00 pm
Showcase Nights at TKII
Twin Kegs II
Country
Sat, Dec 12, 7:30 pm
The Music of Nashville at Texas Troubadour Theatre
Texas Troubadour Theatre
Get paid two days early!
And no hidden fees when you open a Current account …
JINGLE BEAT :: DEC 4
NASHVILLE FAIRGROUNDS SPEEDWAY
Fri, Dec 04 4:45 pm
Old Union
Marathon Music Works
Fri, Dec 04 8:00 pm
JINGLE BEAT :: DEC 5
NASHVILLE FAIRGROUNDS SPEEDWAY
Sat, Dec 05 4:45 pm
Showcase Nights at TKII
Twin Kegs II
Sat, Dec 05 6:00 pm
The Music of Nashville at Texas Troubadour Theatre
Texas Troubadour Theatre
Sat, Dec 05 7:30 pm