Tuesday, January 18, 2022
x

Music & Entertainment

Acoustic
Tue, Jan 18, 7:00 pm
Unplugged and Unhinged
Twin Kegs II
Folk
Tue, Jan 18, 8:00 pm
Matt Lovell: "Nobody Cries Today" Vinyl Release Show
The High Watt
Pop
Wed, Jan 19, 7:30 pm
Almost Famous
The High Watt
Hip Hop / Rap
Wed, Jan 19, 8:00 pm
WildOut Wednesday
Lavo lounge
Singer/Songwriter
Thu, Jan 20, 6:00 pm
Nashville Tour Stop - LIVE MUSIC at Cabana Taps
Alley Taps
Country
Thu, Jan 20, 7:00 pm
Hoedown, Throwdown, Showdown with Lonnie Flemmer
Twin Kegs II
Country
Fri, Jan 21, 6:00 pm
Nashville Tour Stop - Cabana Taps
Cabana Taps
Pop
Sat, Jan 22, 9:00 pm
Rubiks Groove @ Penalties
Penalties Sports Bar
Hip Hop / Rap
Wed, Jan 26, 8:00 pm
WildOut Wednesday
Lavo lounge
Alternative
Wed, Jan 26, 8:00 pm
Boy Harsher w/ Hiro Kone
The High Watt
Singer/Songwriter
Thu, Jan 27, 6:00 pm
Nashville Tour Stop - LIVE MUSIC at Alley Taps
Alley Taps
Country
Fri, Jan 28, 6:00 pm
JOSH WARD with special guest Cody Purvis January 28, 2022 Cahoots Lebanon
Cahoots Dancehall and Honkytonk
Country
Fri, Jan 28, 6:00 pm
Nashville Tour Stop - Cabana Taps
Cabana Taps
Indie
Sun, Jan 30, 8:00 pm
Mike Mains & The Branches
The High Watt
Hip Hop / Rap
Wed, Feb 2, 8:00 pm
WildOut Wednesday
Lavo lounge
Singer/Songwriter
Thu, Feb 3, 6:00 pm
Nashville Tour Stop - LIVE MUSIC at Cabana Taps
Alley Taps
Indie
Thu, Feb 3, 8:00 pm
Brother Moses
The High Watt
Country
Fri, Feb 4, 6:00 pm
Nashville Tour Stop - Cabana Taps
Cabana Taps
Indie
Sun, Feb 6, 8:00 pm
Ian Sweet w/ Bnny
The High Watt
Alternative
Mon, Feb 7, 8:00 pm
The Wombats: North America 2022 Tour
Cannery Ballroom