Saturday, January 23, 2021
x

Music & Entertainment

Alternative
Thu, Feb 11, 7:00 pm
Yellow Banana Band
The Back 40
Rock
Thu, Feb 11, 8:00 pm
Lucero
Ryman Auditorium
Country
Fri, Feb 12, 8:00 pm
Randy Rogers Band
Ryman Auditorium
Jazz
Mon, Feb 15, 8:00 pm
Gregory Porter
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Pop
Mon, Feb 15, 8:00 pm
The Driver Era
Cannery Ballroom
Rock
Tue, Feb 16, 8:00 pm
Weathers w/ Deal Casino & Kenzo Cregan
The High Watt
Rock
Wed, Feb 17, 8:00 pm
Beth Hart: War In My Mind Tour
Ryman Auditorium
R
Fri, Feb 19, 5:00 pm
Blue Ring Band
Emma Bistro
Country
Fri, Feb 19, 6:00 pm
Jon Wolfe at Cahoots Friday February 19th (Rescheduled Date from 2020)
Cahoots Dancehall and Honkytonk
Country
Mon, Feb 22, 7:00 pm
Volunteer Jam: A Musical Salute to Charlie Daniels
Bridgestone Arena
Indie
Mon, Feb 22, 8:00 pm
Video Age
The High Watt
Alternative
Wed, Feb 24, 8:00 pm
The Airborne Toxic Event
The Basement East
Rock
Fri, Feb 26, 7:30 pm
Circa Survive w/ Gouge Away
Cannery Ballroom
Rock
Sun, Feb 28, 8:00 pm
David Ryan Harris
The Basement
Rock
Sat, Mar 6, 8:00 pm
Stephen Malkmus w/ Qais Essar & the Magik Carpet
Cannery Ballroom
DJ/Dance
Sat, Mar 6, 9:00 pm
Cryfest - The Cure vs. The Smiths Dance Party
EXIT/IN
Blues
Mon, Mar 8, 7:30 pm
Buddy Guy
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Rock
Sat, Mar 13, 8:00 pm
Acid Mothers Temple
The High Watt
Rock
Sat, Mar 13, 9:00 pm
Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.
The High Watt
Hip Hop / Rap
Wed, Mar 17, 7:00 pm
BREAKING UNDERGROUND HIPHOP REVIEW
1411 Dickerson Pike
Online learning, as low as $11.99
Develop your skills learning on your schedule
Yellow Banana Band
The Back 40
Thu, Feb 11 7:00 pm
Lucero
Ryman Auditorium
Thu, Feb 11 8:00 pm
Randy Rogers Band
Ryman Auditorium
Fri, Feb 12 8:00 pm
Gregory Porter
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Mon, Feb 15 8:00 pm
The Driver Era
Cannery Ballroom
Mon, Feb 15 8:00 pm