Friday, February 26, 2021
x
Rock
Fri, Feb 26, 7:30 pm
Circa Survive
Cannery Ballroom
DJ/Dance
Fri, Feb 26, 8:30 pm
Friday Nights with DJ Tiger
2349 S Church St
Rock
Sat, Feb 27, 6:00 pm
Airshow at Dee's
Dee's Country Cocktail Lounge
Rock
Sun, Feb 28, 8:00 pm
David Ryan Harris
The Basement
Acoustic
Tue, Mar 2, 7:00 pm
Unplugged and Unhinged
Twin Kegs II
DJ/Dance
Fri, Mar 5, 8:30 pm
Friday Nights with DJ Tiger
2349 S Church St
Rock
Sat, Mar 6, 8:00 pm
Stephen Malkmus w/ Qais Essar & the Magik Carpet
Cannery Ballroom
DJ/Dance
Sat, Mar 6, 9:00 pm
Cryfest - The Cure vs. The Smiths Dance Party
EXIT/IN
Blues
Mon, Mar 8, 7:30 pm
Buddy Guy
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Acoustic
Tue, Mar 9, 7:00 pm
Unplugged and Unhinged
Twin Kegs II
Americana
Fri, Mar 12, 6:00 pm
Showcase Nights at Twin Kegs II presents Trever Toms Live on Stage
Twin Kegs II
DJ/Dance
Fri, Mar 12, 8:30 pm
Friday Nights with DJ Tiger
2349 S Church St
Rock
Sat, Mar 13, 8:00 pm
Acid Mothers Temple
The High Watt
Rock
Sat, Mar 13, 9:00 pm
Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.
The High Watt
Acoustic
Tue, Mar 16, 7:00 pm
Unplugged and Unhinged
Twin Kegs II
Hip Hop / Rap
Wed, Mar 17, 7:00 pm
BREAKING UNDERGROUND HIPHOP REVIEW
1411 Dickerson Pike
Rock
Fri, Mar 19, 8:00 pm
Ratboys w/ Another Michael
The High Watt
DJ/Dance
Fri, Mar 19, 8:30 pm
Friday Nights with DJ Tiger
2349 S Church St
Blues
Sat, Mar 20, 8:00 pm
CANCELED - The Dip
Brooklyn Bowl Nashville
Rock
Sun, Mar 21, 7:30 pm
Bernadette Peters with the Nashville Symphony
Schermerhorn Symphony Center