Thursday, August 18, 2022
x
[td_block_14 category_id=”2″ limit=”3″ offset=”1″][vc_btn title=”SEE MORE FEATURED NEWS” style=”custom” custom_background=”#0b3041″ custom_text=”#ffffff” shape=”square” size=”lg” align=”center” button_block=”true” link=”url:%2Fthe-latest%2F|||” css=”.vc_custom_1579909444691{margin-top: -20px !important;}”]
[vc_tta_tabs active_section=”1″ css=”.vc_custom_1510287049785{margin-right: 0px !important;margin-left: 15px !important;}”][vc_tta_section title=”Upcoming Events” tab_id=”1510276725923-39ec17a7-bc6b”]
Alternative
Thu, Aug 18, 7:00 pm
Yellow Ostrich, Bathtub Cig
The Basement
Alternative
Thu, Aug 18, 9:00 pm
Meltt w/ Travollta
The Basement
Alternative
Sat, Aug 20, 9:00 pm
Patzy, Coleman X, Laney Esper
The Basement
Rock
Sun, Aug 21, 7:00 pm
Jack Broadbent
The Basement
Alternative
Mon, Aug 22, 9:00 pm
Waltzer w/ Molly Martin & Wolf Twin
The Basement
Alternative
Wed, Aug 24, 9:00 pm
Justin Kangrga
The Basement
Rock
Wed, Aug 24, 9:00 pm
Country Death, CDSM, Impediment
The Basement
Folk
Thu, Aug 25, 7:00 pm
Mike Miz
The Basement
Alternative
Thu, Aug 25, 9:00 pm
The Shady Recruits w/ Drug Dog
The Basement
Alternative
Sat, Aug 27, 7:00 pm
LAMB w/ David Borne
The Basement
Rock
Sat, Aug 27, 7:00 pm
GOO GOO DOLLS - Summer Tour 2022
Ascend Amphitheater
Rock
Sat, Aug 27, 9:00 pm
Matt Mann & The Shine Runners, Dirt Reynolds, The Untamed
The Basement
Alternative
Sun, Aug 28, 8:00 pm
Eat Sleep Rock Nashville Presents: The Sacred, Vern & Ducky Neptune
The Basement
Alternative
Mon, Aug 29, 9:00 pm
Slow Teeth, Belt, Rafael Green
The Basement
Alternative
Wed, Aug 31, 7:00 pm
VINJE, Eli Gable
The Basement
Alternative
Wed, Aug 31, 9:00 pm
Jon Stork, The Cabin Boys
The Basement
Alternative
Thu, Sep 1, 7:00 pm
Grayson Jenkins, Zach Russell
The Basement
Alternative
Thu, Sep 1, 9:00 pm
Ben Schuller (Birthday Show)
The Basement
Alternative
Sat, Sep 3, 7:00 pm
CHARLIE MARTIN (of HOVVDY), with Special Guests TEETHE & Dream Wave
The Basement
Alternative
Sat, Sep 3, 9:00 pm
Smart Objects w/ Super City
The Basement
[/vc_tta_section][/vc_tta_tabs]